Pastoral Team & Ministry Staff

The Gateway office can be reached via email at office@gccstl.org, and by phone at 314-821-2156. The GCC Missions Team can be reached via email at missions@gccstl.org.

STAFF2019 FUN.jpg
KS2019.jpg

Karl Schad

Senior Pastor & Gateway Elder

Email: karl@gccstl.org


JB2019.jpg

John Bollinger

Discipleship & Connections Pastor

Email: john@gccstl.org


BS2019.jpg

Brian Santa Maria

Worship & Creative Arts Pastor

Email: brian@gccstl.org


JH2019.jpg

Jeremiah Howze

Student Ministry Pastor

Email: jeremiah@gccstl.org


SB2019.jpg

Shari Borders

Kids Ministry Pastor

Email: shari@gccstl.org


KS2019 copy.jpg

Fred Boggs

Pastoral Care & Seniors Pastor

Email: boggs.f@yahoo.com


GH2019 copy.jpg

Gale Held

Office Manager

Email: gale@gccstl.org


LT2019.jpg

Lore Thommesen

Ministry Associate

Email: lore@gccstl.org


AN2019 copy.jpg

Aubrey Nelson

Ministry Assistant

Email: aubrey@gccstl.org


KH2019.jpg

Kendra Howze

Social Media Coordinator

Email: social@gccstl.org


MM2019+copy.jpg

Michelle Moser

Facilities & Grounds Coordinator

Email: office@gccstl.org


MM2019 copy.jpg

Keynen Schad

Website Coordinator

Email: keynen8@gmail.com


MM2019 copy.jpg

Nick & Brittney Vaughn

Worship Design & Special Events Coordinator

Nursery Coordinator

Email: office@gccstl.org


MM2019 copy.jpg

Brian & Shannon Nestel

Worship Arts Coordinator

Email: office@gccstl.org


MM2019 copy.jpg

Aubrey & Zach Melton

Cleaning & Maintenance

Email: office@gccstl.org